Words that Long to be set Free ……..

The Hidden Emotional Gems in the Heart; Long await to shine their Spark.

I can speak no more, my words are my voice

The Loud Laughters, Silent Sobs,

Here will speak – My Words All Out.

I wanna set them Free from Trammels of Constraints; For Words can only Explain.  

They belong to me. They are for You;

For Words lie Unfettered from Each of being.

I can’t Fathom the Shyness I had; For Words aren’t meant to Tether.

The deep Swarms of Sentiments,

Look Beyond the Skies; For words are Unbound that are waiting to Intensify.

I will put them across with Fervor;  For words need those strong Wings.

Stay with Me, Hold On to till Eternity,

For words will speak, that I can never Evince.

Author- Deepti khosla

My task, which I am trying to achieve is, by the power of the written word, to make you hear, to make you feel–it is, before all, to make you see.” -Joseph Conrad

3 thoughts on “Words that Long to be set Free ……..

Leave a comment