Hope – Today & Ever!

When there’s a Hope
There’s Brighter Sunshine..

Hope is Motivating & Captivating
The Path for Us to move towards Goals! 

Hope that I will see through The Best,
Cultivate Positivity for Better Tomorrows!

Hope that I will feel the Love Again,
Patches the Bridges of Broken Hearts! 

Hope that I will Let It Go
& Move Ahead,
Aid in Forgetting Regrets!

Hope that I will find Light Outside the Darkness,
Illuminates Mind with Positivity!

Hope that I will find Happiness-
in Little Joys,
Makes Life All the more Beautiful!

Hope that I will Accomplish Dreams to Reality,
Fill Eyes with Rainbows and Castles Of Vision!!

Find me On Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/deepsinme

Disclaimer: The Opinions Expressed in Blog are Solely of The Author. They do not Intend to Hurt or Negate Anyone Else’s.

Leave a comment